Site icon

Libero of the Year

FrogJump is happy to announce Kyle Vasquez as our inaugural Libero of the Year winner. This honor is presented to the best Libero in NCAA Division III men’s volleyball from the regular season. This annual award is selected by a committee of FrogJump staff.

2023 Finalists
Zach Knudsen, NYU
Matt Nikisihin, Rutgers-Newark

Season Recap

Kyle Vasquez left it all on the court in 2023, anchoring the Benedictine defense and serve-receive throughout the year. He finished the season with 280 digs (3.22 digs/set) alongside a 2.39 passer rating. His efforts helped the Eagles win their first NACC Championship, punching their ticket to the 2023 NCAA Tournament.

Exit mobile version